Gucci Mane Shares "Mr. Davis" Release Date & Autobiography Details

Only four months after releasing  DropTopWop, Gucci Mane is back at it again with a new project on the way. He recently announced on Thursday night (August 17) that Mr. Davis is set to drop September 15th. 

This is Gucci's fourth album in just one year and Mr.Davis and you can get the star studded album before anyone else just by heading over to iTunes and pre-ordering.  

Check out the following tracklist below featuring big names in the game like Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, The Weekend & more. 


1. “Work in Progress (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Check out the video for "Tone It Down" featuring Chris Brown below.

Along with the Mr. Davis announcement, Gucci also talked about the release of first book, The Autobiography of Gucci Mane, coming out on September 19.

Screen Shot 2017-08-24 at 8.00.21 AM.png