Big Sean & Metro Boomin' "Double or Nothing" Tracklist


A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Metro Boomin' and Big Sean's "Double or Nothing" project is on the way. The two are gearing up for its arrival tomorrow (Dec. 8) and already gave fans the tracklist for it. On the project, there are features from Young Thug, Kash Doll, 21 savage and more. Check it out below. 

1. Go Legend ft. Travis Scott
2. Big Bidness ft. 2 CHainz
3. Who's Stopping Me
4. Pull Up N Wreck ft. 21 Savage
5. So Good ft. Kash Doll
6. Savage Time
7. Even The Odds Ft. Young Thug
8. In Tune
9. Reason ft. Swae Lee
10. No Hearts No Love

Bria Fachon