K. Michelle Announce New Album 'Kimberly: The People I Used To Know' + Tracklist

After releasing 'More Issues Than Vogue' back in 2016, K.Michelle is back with a new project. The singer is gearing up for her forthcoming album 'Kimberly: The People I Used To Know.' set to be released on December 8th. The highly anticipated album is available for pre-orders. Check out the following tracklist below. featuring Chris Brown and Jeremih


01. Welcome to the People I Used to Know
02. Alert
03. God, Love, Sex and Drugs
04. Make This Song Cry
05. Crazy Like You
06. Kim K
07. Takes Two Feat Jeremih
08. Rounds
09. Either Way Feat Chris Brown
10. Birthday
11. Fuck Your Man Interlude
12. No Not You
13. Giving Up On Love
14. Help Me Grow Interlude
15. Heaven
16. Run Don’t Walk
17. Industry Suicide Interlude
18. Talk To God
19. Brain On Love
20. Woman of My Word
21. Outro